Отзывы наших клиентов
Отзывы клиентов
Количество отзывов: 759
Noor An
Noor An
11.10.2021
I usually don't write reviews online but this time I want to give my greatest thanks to Alexander personally for obtaining my licence.  It took me two long years to finally get the license I was waiting for..busy schedule, corona lock down,  all played its role. At some point I was giving up already but I was impressed that my file was not even closed at school but Alexander kept it active and kept me going regardless.  Very responsive and very patient.  I doubt I would ever finish and get the licence if I did it on my own. I highly recommend everyone who's looking to get license,  get less headache and especially busy with their own life schedule,  intrust this very important part of our living in Dubai to Alexander and Russ a consulting service.  Thank you again, dear Alexander! And good luck everyone!!
Eduard Simonyan
Eduard Simonyan
09.10.2021
I got my driving license really quick. The communication was always on time and supportive. Highly recommend
Ilyas Ismayilli
Ilyas Ismayilli
06.10.2021
Was a very flexible approach of the account manager. Answering most of the time even if out of the working hours. Service and explanation was easy. Highly recommended!
Eugen Shumilin
Eugen Shumilin
06.10.2021
Спасибо огромное Александру за решение всех вопросов по поводу получения прав, всё очень быстро и ответственно. Рекомендую!
Юлия Пархомова
Юлия Пархомова
13.09.2021
Получила права за 2 недели. фирма знает свое дело!
Samandar Ashurov
Samandar Ashurov
03.09.2021
Во первых огромное спасибо Александру который помогал и объяснял мне все чётко быстро все сделали как и обещали сервис на высшем уровне well done
Я впервые сталкиваюсь с таким уровнем работы. Реакция очень быстрая. Быстро решали мои проблемы. Низкий поклон за такое отношение к клиентам. Сам бы я там бродил наверное месяцев 3-4 если не больше, а тут они максимально удобные даты ставили экзамены уроки и.т.д , давали четкие инструкции. Буду всем рекомендовать ваши услуги! Спасибо RussAConsulting
Виталий Майер
Виталий Майер
29.08.2021
Никому не советую самостоятельно бороться с бюрократией в Эмиратах) Обращайтесь к Александру, будуте 10 раз благодарны.
Don’t even think to deal with bureaucracy in UAE by yourself. Call Alexander and your life here will become much easier.
Alexander Ivolga
Alexander Ivolga
27.08.2021
I want to say thank you to Russ A Consulting and Alexander personally. I got a very nice experience with driving license service. It was really fast and convenient. Due to Alexander i could pass each exam from th first try without any extra payments! Thank you guys and have a good luck in business. I highly recommend service of company! It was really pleasure to work with you guys!
Дмитрий Алферов(Dima Vogue)
Дмитрий Алферов(Dima Vogue)
25.08.2021
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Александру! Я не думал, что так организованно и просто можно получить права в Дубае. Никогда до этого за рулем не сидел. Все мои пожелания и просьбы были учтены. Я очень рад, что нашёл Ваш сервис. Желаю вам процветания и побольше таких довольных клиентов!
Наира Авакова
Наира Авакова
16.08.2021
Спасибо большое за помощь в получении прав) все очень оперативно , и просто спасение для меня ( не очень хорошо знаю английский) , по всем этапам ведут и консультируют !